Your Action Team

Florence-Nosegbe1Councillor Florence Eshalomi (formerly Nosegbe)

Mobile: 07985 735 474
Twitter: @FloNosegbe

Florence was raised and educated in Lambeth and was elected a councillor in 2006. She is Lead Member for the Brixton neighbourhood and a school governor, and was previously Cabinet Member for Culture, Sport and the 2012 Olympic Games.

Adrian head shouldersCouncillor Adrian Garden

Mobile: 07814 568 024
Twitter: @AdrianGarden2

Adrian, previously councillor for the north Brixton ward of Vassal, was elected for Brixton Hill in May 2014. Adrian and his wife have lived in St Saviour’s Road in Brixton Hill for over ten years and he was the founding chair of the Brixton Hill Safer Neighbourhood Panel and the Friends of Windmill Gardens. Adrian is Chair of the Council’s Corporate Committee.

Councillor Martin Tiedemann

Mobile: 07985 735 843
Twitter: @mtiedemann

Martin was elected as a Brixton Hill Labour & Co-operative councillor in January 2013 in a by-election. He grew up in Croydon and was previously a Croydon Councillor. He lives in Brixton Hill and has worked in the co-operative movement for the past decade. He is Chair of the Labour Environment Campaign, campaigning on climate change and cycling issues among others. Martin is Deputy Cabinet Member for Healthy Living.